EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2019-2020 School Year

March 16, 2020 is the official start date from RIPCOA. Paperwork must be submitted prior to tryouts.

Boys:

Baseball
Coach Vin Zibelli

vzibelli@smithfield-ps.org

Tryouts:
Time: 

Girls:

Softball
Coach Jay Kennedy

jkennedy@smithfield-ps.org

Tryouts: 

Time:

CO-ED:

Track
Coach George Briggs and Coach Kate Zimmerman

gbriggs@smithfield-ps.org             kzimmerman@smithfield-ps.org

Preseason Meeting: Monday, March 9th from 2:15-3:15pm

Practices: 

Tennis

Coach Ali Drainville and Coach Jane Ramos

adrainville@smithfield-ps.org          jramos@smithfield-ps.org

Tryouts:

March 16th, 17th, 18th from 2:30-3:45pm @ Deerfield

Practices:


Unified Basketball
Coaches: Mr. Escaler, Mrs. Swanton, Mrs. K. Connell

nescaler@smithfield-ps.org     cswanton@smithfield-ps.org    kconnell@smithfield-ps.org

Practices:
Every Monday beginning March 2nd from 2:15-3:15pm