News

20/21 GMS Virtual Art Show

20/21 GMS Virtual Art Show

Presenting the 2020/2021 GMS Virtual Art Show. We are so grateful to Ms. DeRemer and Mr. Plante for their efforts with our students all year and coordinating this...

GMS is No Place for Hate

GMS is No Place for Hate

GMS is extremely proud to announce that our school has been recognized and designated as an official “No Place for Hate” School by the Anti-Defamation League for the...

Student Art

Student Art

Takashi Murakami inspired art by our GMS artists, facilitated by one of our art teachers, Mrs. DeRemer!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 2 - Fri, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 30 - Fri, Sep 3
Mon, Aug 30 , 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mon, Aug 30 , 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 31 , 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

John Burns

John Burns

about 1 month ago

Have a great summer!

VJG MS Updates

VJG MS Updates

about 1 month ago

Congratulations to our new National Junior Honor Society Inductees! You make the Wolf Pack proud! view image

John Burns

John Burns

about 1 month ago

The Smithfield Anti-Hate Coalition welcomes anyone from the community who would like to join us on Thursday, June 17th @ 6PM in front of town hall for a photo and support of our Smithfield LGBTQIA+ community. Celebrating Smithfield PRIDE! view image

Laurie Beauvais

Laurie Beauvais

about 1 month ago

Covid Vaccination Clinic on June 12th from 9-1 at GMS: Forgot to register for dose two (or dose one): https://www.vaccinateri.org/appointment/en/reg/6514296023

Laurie Beauvais

Laurie Beauvais

about 1 month ago

Tri-Town Titans Football and Cheer registration is now open. Ages 4-14. Season begins August 1st. Register at www.tritowntitans.com

SEE ALL POSTS